top of page

Ad Campaign


1. How do you think your finished Ad Campaign came out? What do you like the best? What did you find most challenging?

I think our finished Ad Campaign turned out good. It was very challenging to figure out a color scheme and font pairing to go with the door.

2. If you were to re-do this project over what would you do differently?

If I were to re-do this project I would change the whole idea of using the front door to something else, such as focusing on ID’s. I would change this idea because as we began to work on Illustrator, it began very difficult to figure out a good layout with the door photos.

3. How did working as in a large group change the look of your design? Would your design look different if you designed it independently? How?

It changed the look of our design because we had to all agree on everything that we were trying to do. If I designed it independently, I think it would look different because I would have used different photos and a different color scheme

4. Why do you think your ad campaign is a success or failure based on what we learned?

I think my ad campaign is a success because it is simple but gets to the point.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page