top of page

Graphic T Shirt


  1. What was your job for this project?

My job was to create a graphic t shirt related to the business that I got (Bloom Flower Shop).

2. What was the design process you took to complete the project? Please list your steps below.

1. I began by sketching my design onto paper and coming up with a variety of possible designs.

2. I made my design on the computer by using the text tool and the shape builder.

3. My design was cut and was pressed by Mr.Kunz.

3. What did you find most challenging about your design?

I found that it was most challenging to figure out which design to use. I made a variety of designs and it was very hard to choose which one to use. Also, it was difficult to think of a concept that was unique but still went with the business assigned.

4. If you can change one thing about your design what would you change?

I would probably make it a little bit more complex instead of making it simple. I also would've done a more unique design.

5. What do you think makes a good graphic t-shirt design?

I think a good graphic t-shirt has to be well thought out and sketched before designing.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page