top of page

ESMA Logo


What is a ligature logo?

A ligature logo is a wordmark logo that links letters together.

How would describe the corporate identity of ESMA in 5 words?

Bold, Fun, Unique, Creative, and Sophisticated

Which logo out of the two do you feel is the strongest and why?

I think my strongest logo is the first one because it looks more professional than the second one and it’s more unique.

If you had no requirements or restrictions how would your logo look different?

If there were no restrictions I would have used more colors, rather than only 2.

Explain which ligature techniques you have demonstrated on each logo:

On my first logo I used the mid-letter crossbar technique and the interlocking technique. On the second logo I used the building bridges technique.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page