top of page

Letterform Design Project


Letterform design project:

Date: 10/11/17

What is a letterform design?

A letterform design is a design using only letters to create a unique and interesting pattern.

What was your job as the designer?

My job as the designer was to create 9 unique designs that met the requirements given using the techniques we learned in class.

What were some of the challenges you faced during this project?

Some of the challenges I faced during this project would be figuring out a color scheme that worked and thinking of a creative design for the "bubbles" and "sharp" box.

Do you feel you successfully completed the project? Why or why not?

I feel that I successfully completed the project because I met all the requirements and I created 9 different designs.

If you can change something about the project what would it be and why?

One thing I would change is I would add one more color to my color scheme.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page